Buying guideIndependently ranked · 6 picks

Best Travel eSIMs for Tunisia in 2026

On the live Tunisia-country ladder, the eligible 10 GB 30-day dest totals this pass are Sim Local $14.75, Ubigi $17, Nomad $19, Yesim $19.75, Saily $19.99 and Airalo $20.

On the live Tunisia-country ladder, the eligible 10 GB 30-day dest totals this pass are Sim Local $14.75, Ubigi $17, Nomad $19, Yesim $19.75, Saily $19.99 and Airalo $20. Dest has no Tunisia-country 50 GB SKU, so the 180-day out rule stays quiet; GigSky still has no Tunisia-country 10 GB SKU on dest and stays outside the ranked set. Roamless, aloSIM and ByteSim publish no Tunisia-country SKU on dest. No two eligible totals meet, so named-host tiebreak stays unused.

Opensignal's Tunisia Mobile Network Experience Report for September 2025 (collection 1 June to 29 August 2025) covers Ooredoo, Orange and Tunisie Telecom. Ooredoo takes Best Network. Verified national figures on that report include Download Speed Experience Ooredoo 28.8 Mbps (Tunisie Telecom 23.9 Mbps; Orange 20.5 Mbps), Upload Speed Experience Ooredoo 10.8 Mbps (Orange 8.9 Mbps; Tunisie Telecom 8.6 Mbps), Consistent Quality Ooredoo 60.1 per cent of tests (Orange 54.1; Tunisie Telecom 53.5), Reliability Experience Ooredoo 824 (Orange 812; Tunisie Telecom 782), Coverage Experience Ooredoo 7.8 on a 0-10 scale (Tunisie Telecom 7.3; Orange 6.6), 5G Coverage Experience Ooredoo 0.8 / 10 (Tunisie Telecom 0.5; Orange 0.4), Availability Orange 95.7 per cent (Ooredoo 95.6; Tunisie Telecom 94.7), 5G Upload Speed Tunisie Telecom 24.6 Mbps (Ooredoo 22.0; Orange 16.4), and 5G Download Speed Tunisie Telecom 181.5 Mbps (Ooredoo 179.1; Orange 94.0). Those scores describe the national MNOs. They do not name a host for any pick.

INTT's Observatoire KPI sheet for February 2026 (KPI Cles Post Lancement 5G) tracks post-launch 5G-era market KPIs such as FWA parc growth and fixed-wireless data consumption after the commercial 5G start. Commercial 5G service from Ooredoo Tunisie, Orange Tunisie and Tunisie Telecom began in mid-February 2025 after November 2024 licences. That regulator and launch narrative is spectrum and market timing. It is not a shop host.

Tunisia is not an EU member state and is not in the EEA. Roam-like-at-home does not apply. A prepaid Tunisia-country travel eSIM is priced on the storefront's own terms. Do not invent RLAH for this corridor.

Djerba, Kerkennah, Libya, Algeria, Malta and Italy stay empty as coverage claims unless that shop names the place. No ranked shop named those places as coverage on a Tunisia-country SKU this pass. Nomad's Tunisia shop prints an overseas-territory hedge and markets Carthage, Tunis and Sidi Bou Said. Yesim's country shop city list includes Ariana, Bizerte, Gabes, Gafsa, Kairouan, Nabeul, Sfax, Sousse, Tunis and Zarzis. Sim Local ESFX-1543-SL1 coverage is Tunisia with a generic rural mountains/deserts/countryside hedge. Do not invent a Djerba ferry or a Libya or Algeria latch from Ooredoo, Orange or Tunisie Telecom presence alone. Dest tips that name Djerba, Douz or Tozeur are destination narrative, not a shop coverage claim.

The dest 10 GB, 30-day country order among the six ranked picks is Sim Local, Ubigi, Nomad, Yesim, Saily, Airalo. Once a plan registers on a Tunisian network, top-ups stay inside that provider's app.

Set your Tunis night count beside a daily GB budget for Sousse or Hammamet beach days, or for a Sahara day toward Douz, before you open the six ranked Tunisia-country rows. Plan Match at /plan-match converts those Tunisia stay-and-data inputs when the size is still unset.

In a hurry? Skip to the at-a-glance list. Planning something specific? Use our comparison tool to filter live plans by destination and budget.

The best travel eSIMs at a glance

Our 6 top picks, ranked. Tap one to jump to the full review.
1
Cheapest ranked 10 GB 30-day total; dest 5/10/20 GB☆☆☆☆☆ 0.0/5

Sim Local

FROM$1.475/GB
Host networkOOREDOO, Orange
CoverageOOREDOO, Orange on ESFX-1543-SL1. Rural hedge Sim Local-only. Djerba unnamed.
HotspotYes on those SKUs
CodeATESIM 10% on the dest row
★ Exclusive all things eSIM code
ATESIM10% off

Sim Local's Tunisia 10 GB / 30 days SKU (ESFX-1543-SL1) prints Networks OOREDOO, Orange. Hotspot and tethering: Yes. Coverage is Tunisia on that SKU. The same SKU coverage copy expects strong coverage in major cities and urban areas and notes that remote, rural or less populated regions such as mountains, deserts or countryside may see variable signal and speeds. Djerba, Kerkennah, Libya, Algeria, Malta and Italy stay unnamed as coverage claims. Do not invent a Djerba or Libya latch from OOREDOO or Orange alone.

Live-table 10 GB 30-day is $14.75, ATESIM 10% where the dest table prints it. That $14.75 total is the cheapest ranked 10 GB country floor and dest cheapest at 10 GB. Live-table 5 GB 30-day is $9.75 ATESIM, which is dest cheapest at 5 GB. Live-table 20 GB 30-day is $25.50 ATESIM, which is dest cheapest at 20 GB. No dest 25 GB, 50 GB or 30-day unlimited Tunisia-country row for Sim Local this pass. Shorter dest rows include 1 GB / 3 days at $4 ATESIM and 3 GB / 7 days at $8 ATESIM, plus unlimited 7-day / 15-day and Unlimited Pro variants. Orange Holiday World lines on the same brand are different product lines and are not treated as dest cheapest Tunisia-country SKUs.

ATESIM is 10% off where the dest table prints it. ATESIM does not apply to unlimited, add-ons, business, sale, Thailand 50 GB, or plans under USD 5. The Tunisia 10 GB 30-day dest/shop offer sits above the USD 5 floor.

Strengths
  • +Cheapest ranked 10 GB 30-day dest total ($14.75)
  • +Dest cheapest 5 GB, 10 GB and 20 GB 30-day country rows ($9.75 / $14.75 / $25.50)
  • +SKU names OOREDOO, Orange
  • +Hotspot and tethering Yes on ESFX-1543-SL1
  • +ATESIM 10% where the dest table prints it
  • +Printed rural hedge on the SKU (Sim Local-only)
Limitations
  • −No dest cheapest-at-size win at 1, 3, 25 or 50 GB on the 30-day country ladder
  • −No 25 GB, 50 GB or unlimited 30-day country row on dest
  • −Djerba and neighbouring places unnamed as coverage
  • −Orange Holiday World rows must stay out of country ranking
Verdict · ESFX-1543-SL1 takes first at $14.75 with OOREDOO and Orange on the Networks line, hotspot yes, and the same brand holding the 5 GB and 20 GB country floors.
Buy Sim Local →
2
Second at 10 GB 30-day dest total; dest 25 GB☆☆☆☆☆ 0.0/5

Ubigi

FROM$1.70/GB
Host networkOrange Tunisie
CoverageOrange Tunisie on the product Network(s) block. Djerba unnamed.
CodeTRAVELCITY10 for 10% off
★ Exclusive all things eSIM code
TRAVELCITY1010% off

Ubigi's Tunisia Prepaid 10 GB / 30 days product page (cellulardata.ubigi.com Tunisia 10GB 30-days) names Orange Tunisie on the Network(s) coverage block. Partner-list pages are not the cite. Hotspot support is not stated as a tethering yes line on that product page (marketing copy about public Wi-Fi hotspots is not a hotspot: yes cite), so hotspot stays empty. Data sharing is allowed on that SKU. Djerba, Kerkennah, Libya, Algeria, Malta and Italy stay unnamed as coverage claims on that product page. Best Africa, Best World, World and Africa Prepaid are different product lines.

Live-table 10 GB 30-day Tunisia Prepaid is $17, TRAVELCITY10 10% where the dest table prints it. Live-table 25 GB 30-day is $38, which is dest cheapest at 25 GB, TRAVELCITY10. Dest prints no Tunisia Prepaid unlimited 30-day country row this pass (dest unlimited Ubigi $108 is Best World). Dest also prints shorter Ubigi Tunisia Prepaid rows including 10 GB 7-day at $15 and 3 GB 15-day at $8, both TRAVELCITY10. No dest 5 GB, 20 GB or 50 GB Tunisia-country 30-day row for Ubigi this pass.

Same provider, same 10 GB, 30 days on the live dest table: Tunisia Prepaid $17, Best Africa Prepaid $30, Best World $39, World $59.

Strengths
  • +Second-cheapest ranked 10 GB 30-day dest total ($17)
  • +Dest cheapest 25 GB 30-day country row ($38)
  • +Product page names Orange Tunisie
  • +Same 10 GB 30-day: Tunisia Prepaid $17, Best Africa $30, Best World $39, World $59
  • +TRAVELCITY10 10% where the dest table prints it on Tunisia Prepaid rows
  • +Data sharing allowed on the SKU
Limitations
  • −10 GB dest total sits above Sim Local
  • −Hotspot tethering line unpublished on the Tunisia 10 GB product page
  • −No 5 GB, 20 GB or 50 GB 30-day country row on dest
  • −No Tunisia Prepaid unlimited 30-day country row on dest
  • −Partner list is not used as a host cite
Verdict · Orange Tunisie alone on the Tunisia Prepaid Network(s) block prices the 10 GB row at $17 and leaves Ubigi alone on the 25 GB country floor at $38.
Buy Ubigi →
3
Third at 10 GB 30-day dest total☆☆☆☆☆ 0.0/5

Nomad

FROM$1.90/GB
Host networkOOREDOO / Orange / Tunisie Telecom
CoverageOOREDOO / Orange / Tunisie Telecom on the shop; Tunisie Telecom on 10 GB mask. Carthage / Tunis / Sidi Bou Said marketing Nomad-only. Djerba unnamed.
HotspotYes on the shop FAQ
CodeDest prints ATESIM 20% on the 10 GB row. Programme excludes sale, unlimited, Thailand 50 GB, plans under USD 5
★ Exclusive all things eSIM code
ATESIM20% off

Nomad's Tunisia shop names OOREDOO / Orange / Tunisie Telecom. The 10 GB 30-day SKU (Local Tunisia - 30 Days - 10 GB) lists Tunisie Telecom on mask_network with coverage TN (mccmnc 60502_TN, types 4G). The same shop FAQ prints: Yes, Nomad's eSIMs support tethering / hotspot. Coverage may not include overseas territories. The shop markets Carthage, Tunis and Sidi Bou Said. Djerba, Kerkennah, Libya, Algeria, Malta and Italy are not on that shop as coverage claims. Do not invent a Djerba or Algeria latch from OOREDOO or Orange.

Live-table 10 GB 30-day is $19, ATESIM 20% where the dest table prints it. ATESIM 20% does not apply to unlimited, add-ons, business, sale, Thailand 50 GB, or plans under USD 5. The Tunisia 10 GB 30-day shop offer sits above the USD 5 floor. Live-table 3 GB 30-day is $9, behind Airalo $8.50. Live-table 5 GB 30-day is $11, behind Sim Local $9.75 and Yesim $10.45. Live-table 20 GB 30-day is $29, behind Sim Local $25.50 and Yesim $27.31. No dest 25 GB, 50 GB or 30-day unlimited country row for Nomad this pass. Shorter dest rows include 1 GB / 7 days at $4.50 ATESIM and unlimited 5-day / 10-day rows.

Strengths
  • +Third-cheapest ranked 10 GB 30-day dest total ($19)
  • +Shop names OOREDOO / Orange / Tunisie Telecom; 10 GB mask names Tunisie Telecom
  • +Hotspot supported on the Tunisia shop FAQ
  • +ATESIM 20% where the dest table prints it on eligible capped rows
  • +City marketing for Carthage, Tunis, Sidi Bou Said on the shop
Limitations
  • −10 GB dest total is third among the six
  • −No dest cheapest-at-size win at 1, 3, 5, 10, 20, 25 or 50 GB
  • −No 25 GB, 50 GB or 30-day unlimited country row on dest
  • −Overseas-territory hedge only; Djerba unnamed as coverage
  • −10 GB mask is Tunisie Telecom alone even though the shop string lists three
Verdict · Local Tunisia 10 GB still prints Tunisie Telecom alone on mask_network at $19, while the shop string keeps OOREDOO / Orange / Tunisie Telecom and the FAQ keeps hotspot yes.
Buy Nomad →
4
Fourth at 10 GB 30-day dest total; dest 1 GB☆☆☆☆☆ 0.0/5

Yesim

FROM$1.975/GB
Host networkTunisie, OoredooTunisie
CoverageTunisie, OoredooTunisie. City list on the shop (Yesim-only). Djerba unnamed on that list.
HotspotDepends on operator
CodeTRAVELCITY 15% on the dest row
★ Exclusive all things eSIM code
TRAVELCITY15% off

Yesim's Tunisia shop destinations operators payload names Tunisie and OoredooTunisie. Hotspot specs line: Depends on operator. Hotspot marketing blocks are not treated as a yes cite. Network coverage city list: Ariana, Bizerte, Gabes, Gafsa, Kairouan, Nabeul, Sfax, Sousse, Tunis, Zarzis, and other cities in Tunisia. ID verification: Not required. Djerba, Kerkennah, Libya, Algeria, Malta and Italy stay unnamed on that list. Editorial About copy that names Ooredoo, Orange and Tunisie Telecom is not the operators cite. Watch Yesim price drift: live dest 10 GB 30-day is $19.75 TRAVELCITY this pass (shop list without code printed $20.40).

Live-table 10 GB 30-day is $19.75, TRAVELCITY 15% where the dest table prints it. Live-table 1 GB 30-day is $3.25, which is dest cheapest at 1 GB. Live-table 5 GB 30-day is $10.45, behind Sim Local $9.75. Live-table 20 GB 30-day is $27.31, behind Sim Local $25.50. Live-table 30 GB 30-day is $36.42 TRAVELCITY. No dest 25 GB, 50 GB or unlimited 30-day Tunisia-country row for Yesim this pass (shop list prints additional sizes that dest does not carry this pass - gate on the dest JSON total).

Strengths
  • +Fourth ranked 10 GB 30-day dest total ($19.75)
  • +Dest cheapest 1 GB 30-day country row ($3.25)
  • +Operators payload names Tunisie and OoredooTunisie
  • +City list printed on the country shop (Tunis, Sousse and eight other named towns)
  • +TRAVELCITY 15% where the dest table prints it
  • +ID verification Not required
  • +Short 500 MB-class / 1-day dest row at $0.52
Limitations
  • −Hotspot specs say Depends on operator
  • −10 GB dest total sits behind Sim Local, Ubigi and Nomad
  • −No dest cheapest-at-size win at 5, 10, 20, 25 or 50 GB beyond the 1 GB floor
  • −Editorial Orange line is not a carrier cite
  • −Yesim drift watch versus shop list
Verdict · Yesim holds fourth at $19.75 with Tunisie and OoredooTunisie on the operators array, a printed Tunis-centred city list, and the 1 GB country floor at $3.25.
Buy Yesim →
5
Fifth at 10 GB 30-day dest total☆☆☆☆☆ 0.0/5

Saily

FROM$1.999/GB
Host networkNot publicly disclosed
Coveragehost Confirming. Djerba unnamed.
HotspotNo hotspot restrictions on the shop

Saily's Tunisia shop Network line names none as host (Reliable connection from Tunisia's best networks). Hotspot: No hotspot restrictions or limitations. Do not paste a stock Saily hotspot paragraph into the draft body. Djerba, Kerkennah, Libya, Algeria, Malta and Italy stay unnamed as coverage claims on that shop retrieve this pass.

Live-table 10 GB 30-day is $19.99 (no promo code on dest). Live-table 3 GB 30-day is $8.99, behind Airalo $8.50. Live-table 5 GB 30-day is $11.99, behind Sim Local $9.75. Live-table 20 GB 30-day is $31.99, behind Sim Local $25.50. Live-table unlimited 30-day is $98.99 with dest fair-use 5 GB/day then 1 Mbps, which is the cheapest ranked unlimited 30-day Tunisia-country floor this pass. Shorter unlimited day-pass rows also sit on dest. No dest 25 GB or 50 GB Tunisia-country 30-day capped row for Saily this pass.

Strengths
  • +Fifth ranked 10 GB 30-day dest total ($19.99)
  • +Hotspot line prints no restrictions or limitations on the shop
  • +Cheapest ranked unlimited 30-day country floor ($98.99)
  • +Capped 3 / 5 / 10 / 20 GB 30-day ladder on dest
Limitations
  • −Host unpublished (Confirming)
  • −No promo code on dest
  • −No dest cheapest-at-size win at 1, 3, 5, 10, 20, 25 or 50 GB
  • −10 GB dest total sits behind the four cheaper ranked totals
  • −Djerba and neighbouring places unnamed as coverage
Verdict · Saily takes fifth at $19.99 with an unpublished host, a clear hotspot line on the shop, and the ranked unlimited 30-day floor at $98.99 under a published 5 GB/day then 1 Mbps fair-use cap.
Buy Saily →
6
Sixth at 10 GB 30-day dest total☆☆☆☆☆ 0.0/5

Airalo

FROM$2.00/GB
Host networkOoredoo
CoverageOoredoo first-network and Operates-on. Djerba unnamed.

Airalo's Tunisia shop first-network line names Ooredoo (Shows primary network the eSIM uses). The El Jem Comm package page for 10 GB 30-day also prints Operates on the Ooredoo network in Tunisia. Dest labels the local brand El Jem Comm. Hotspot support is not stated as a dedicated yes line on the shop (a usage note that hotspot might use more data is not a hotspot: yes cite), so hotspot stays empty. Djerba, Kerkennah, Libya, Algeria, Malta and Italy stay unnamed as coverage claims on that shop.

Live-table 10 GB 30-day is $20 (no promo code on dest). Live-table 3 GB 30-day is $8.50, which is dest cheapest at 3 GB. Live-table 5 GB 30-day is $12. Live-table 20 GB 30-day is $31.50. Live-table unlimited 30-day is $99 with dest fair-use 3 GB/day then 1 Mbps. Shorter dest rows include 10 GB / 15 days at $19.50, 20 GB / 15 days at $31, and short unlimited day-pass rows. No dest 25 GB or 50 GB Tunisia-country 30-day capped row for Airalo this pass.

Dest's regional comparison block prints Airalo Tunisia only $31 / Africa $43 / Global $66 for a 20 GB label; the Tunisia buy link on that block points at a 15-day 20 GB El Jem Comm SKU, so that block is not used as a 30-day cheapest-at-size cite.

Strengths
  • +Sixth ranked 10 GB 30-day dest total ($20)
  • +Shop first-network and Operates-on string name Ooredoo
  • +Dest cheapest 3 GB 30-day country row ($8.50)
  • +Unlimited 30-day country row on dest ($99)
  • +Short 15-day capped ladder on dest
Limitations
  • −Dearest of the six ranked 10 GB totals
  • −No promo code on dest
  • −Hotspot tethering line unpublished on the shop
  • −No 25 GB or 50 GB 30-day capped country row on dest
  • −Djerba and neighbouring places unnamed as coverage
Verdict · Airalo closes the six at $20 on an Ooredoo first-network and Operates-on line under the El Jem Comm label, with the 3 GB country floor at $8.50 and a 30-day unlimited country row at $99.
Buy Airalo →

The bottom line

Sim Local is the cheapest ranked 10 GB 30-day dest total ($14.75), dest cheapest at 5 GB, 10 GB and 20 GB, on an OOREDOO / Orange SKU with hotspot yes. Ubigi is second at 10 GB on Orange Tunisie and dest cheapest at 25 GB. Nomad is third at 10 GB with a Tunisie Telecom 10 GB mask and a three-name shop string. Yesim is fourth at 10 GB with Tunisie / OoredooTunisie operators and dest cheapest at 1 GB. Saily is fifth at 10 GB with an unpublished host and the ranked unlimited 30-day floor. Airalo is sixth at 10 GB on Ooredoo and dest cheapest at 3 GB. GigSky stays outside the six on missing 10 GB inventory; the 180-day out rule stays quiet. Maya is out. Dest has no Tunisia-country 50 GB SKU this pass. Hosts: Sim Local OOREDOO, Orange on ESFX-1543-SL1; Ubigi Orange Tunisie on the product Network(s) block; Nomad OOREDOO / Orange / Tunisie Telecom on the shop with Tunisie Telecom on the 10 GB mask; Yesim Tunisie, OoredooTunisie; Saily Confirming; Airalo Ooredoo. Sim Local and Nomad print hotspot yes lines. Saily prints no hotspot restrictions. Yesim specs say Depends on operator. Ubigi and Airalo hotspot lines stay empty.

Nomad prints an overseas-territory hedge and markets Carthage, Tunis and Sidi Bou Said. Yesim names Ariana through Zarzis on the city list. Sim Local, Ubigi, Saily and Airalo leave named islands and adjacent places empty as coverage claims beyond the country label, aside from Sim Local's generic rural hedge. No Djerba, Kerkennah, Libya, Algeria, Malta or Italy latch on the ranked Tunisia-country shops. Tunisia sits outside the EU RLAH perimeter; travel-eSIM storefront prices stay separate.

Plan Match is /plan-match.

Still weighing it up for a specific destination? Our travel eSIM comparison toolranks live plans by real price per GB, filtered to exactly where you’re going.

Frequently asked questions

Does a Tunisia-country eSIM cover Djerba, Kerkennah, Libya, Algeria, Malta or Italy?

Empty as a coverage claim for all six ranked picks this pass unless that shop names the place. Nomad shop: overseas territories may be excluded; marketing copy names Carthage, Tunis and Sidi Bou Said; Djerba unnamed. Yesim city list: Ariana, Bizerte, Gabes, Gafsa, Kairouan, Nabeul, Sfax, Sousse, Tunis, Zarzis and other cities in Tunisia; Djerba and Kerkennah unnamed. Sim Local ESFX-1543-SL1: Networks OOREDOO, Orange; coverage Tunisia; rural mountains/deserts/countryside hedged as variable. Ubigi product page: Orange Tunisie; Djerba unnamed. Saily and Airalo: Djerba and adjacent places unnamed. Do not invent Djerba or Libya coverage from Ooredoo, Orange or Tunisie Telecom presence alone. Dest tips that name Djerba, Douz or Tozeur are not a shop coverage claim.

Can I tether or use a hotspot?

Sim Local ESFX-1543-SL1: Hotspot and tethering Yes. Nomad Tunisia shop FAQ: Yes, Nomad's eSIMs support tethering / hotspot. Saily shop: No hotspot restrictions or limitations. Yesim specs: Depends on operator. Ubigi Tunisia 10 GB product page: no tethering yes line (public Wi-Fi marketing is not a cite). Airalo Tunisia shop: no dedicated hotspot yes line this pass.

Which network will I actually use?

Sim Local ESFX-1543-SL1: OOREDOO, Orange. Ubigi product page: Orange Tunisie. Nomad shop: OOREDOO / Orange / Tunisie Telecom; 10 GB mask Tunisie Telecom. Yesim operators: Tunisie, OoredooTunisie. Saily: Confirming this pass. Airalo: Ooredoo first-network and Operates-on. Opensignal's September 2025 Tunisia report scores describe the national market and are not a shop host.

Does ATESIM apply to Sim Local's Tunisia 10 GB plan?

ATESIM does not apply to unlimited, add-ons, business, sale, Thailand 50 GB, or plans under USD 5. The Tunisia 10 GB 30-day dest/shop offer is $14.75 this pass, so it is not under the USD 5 floor. Dest prints ATESIM on that row and on the Tunisia 5 GB / 20 GB and shorter Sim Local country rows. Programme ATESIM still does not apply to unlimited rows.

Why does GigSky stay off the ranked list even though the 180-day 50 GB rule is quiet?

The out rule would fire only when dest's cheapest Tunisia-country 50 GB SKU is a GigSky 180-day row. Dest has no Tunisia-country 50 GB SKU this pass (the printed 50 GB cell is Orange Holiday World), so the out rule stays quiet. GigSky still publishes no Tunisia-country 10 GB SKU on dest this pass, so it cannot take a ranked slot on a 10 GB total.

Why is dest's printed 50 GB cell not used as a Tunisia-country floor?

Dest prints Sim Local Orange Holiday World 50 GB at $70.25 as the 50 GB cheapest-at-size cell. That SKU is a World/Holiday line, not a Tunisia-country plan. No provider publishes a Tunisia-country 50 GB SKU on dest this pass, so the country 50 GB floor stays empty rather than borrowing the World row.

See these ranked for your destination

Compare 14,000+ travel eSIMs by real price per GB across 110+ destinations — filtered to where you’re going.

Compare eSIMs →