Buying guideIndependently ranked · 6 picks

Best Travel eSIMs for the Netherlands in 2026

Netherlands-country 10 GB, 30-day dest totals this pass sit at Ubigi $11, Sim Local $12.75, Yesim $15.93, Nomad $16, Saily $17.99 and Airalo $18.

Prices on this page are updated daily from live plan data — last refreshed . · How we rank

Netherlands-country 10 GB, 30-day dest totals this pass sit at Ubigi $11, Sim Local $12.75, Yesim $15.93, Nomad $16, Saily $17.99 and Airalo $18. GigSky's $16.79 10 GB 30-day country row is discarded because dest's cheapest 50 GB country SKU is that provider's 180-day 50 GB at $34.89. None of the six remaining 10 GB totals match, so a named host is not used as a tiebreak this pass.

Opensignal's Netherlands Mobile Network Experience Report, March 2026 (90 days from 1 October 2025 to 29 December 2025), covers KPN, Odido and Vodafone. Vodafone took Best Network. Download Speed Experience: Odido 146.4 Mbps (sole), KPN 101.2 Mbps, Vodafone 92.9 Mbps. Upload Speed Experience: Odido 22.6 Mbps (sole), KPN 18.3 Mbps, Vodafone 16.6 Mbps. Video Experience: Odido 76.8 (sole), Vodafone 76.2, KPN 75.6. Games Experience: Odido 88.4 (sole), Vodafone 88.0, KPN 87.5. Voice App Experience: KPN 83.8 (sole), Odido 83.4, Vodafone 83.3. 5G Download Speed: Odido 279.9 Mbps (sole), KPN 187.8 Mbps, Vodafone 141.8 Mbps. 5G Upload Speed: Odido 38.5 Mbps (sole), KPN 30.8 Mbps, Vodafone 30.5 Mbps. Coverage Experience: KPN 9.4 / 10 (sole), Odido 9.2, Vodafone 9.0. 5G Coverage Experience: KPN 8.3 / 10 (sole), Odido 7.5, Vodafone 7.1. Time on Network: Odido 99.3 per cent, KPN 99.1 per cent, Vodafone 98.8 per cent. Time on 5G: KPN 20.4 per cent, Odido 20.1 per cent, Vodafone 16.2 per cent. 5G Availability: Vodafone 92.7 per cent, KPN 91.9 per cent, Odido 89.1 per cent. Consistent Quality: Odido 87.8 and Vodafone 87.8, joint ahead of KPN 87.4. Reliability Experience: Odido 950.6 (100 to 1000), KPN 950.1, Vodafone 946.9. Those scores describe the national MNOs. They do not name a host for any pick.

Rijksinspectie Digitale Infrastructuur (RDI) published a 14 April 2026 note on early-2026 coverage checks. In sampled municipalities (focus on border areas), KPN, VodafoneZiggo and Odido met the dekkings- en snelheidsverplichting (DSV): at least 98 per cent of municipal land area outdoors with a minimum 8 Mbps download, Natura 2000 areas and outer waters excepted. That regulator note is coverage compliance. It is not a shop host. ACM publishes competition guidance on mobile-network sharing; it is not used here as a coverage scorecard.

The Netherlands is in the EU roam-like-at-home area. Belgium and Germany are EU members. Your Europe states that roam-like-at-home applies in the EU, the EEA (Iceland, Liechtenstein and Norway), Moldova and Ukraine, and that other countries are not covered by that regime. The Commission digital-strategy roaming page states the same EU/EEA plus Moldova and Ukraine scope. A Netherlands-country travel eSIM still stays inside the storefront's Netherlands coverage. Adjacent countries stay empty on the Netherlands-country SKUs unless that shop names a latch; none of the six did this pass. Ubigi's Europe 10 GB 30-day dest row is a different SKU ($15).

Island and territory cells stay empty unless that shop or SKU names the place. Nomad's Netherlands shop warns that coverage may not include overseas territories and markets Rotterdam, Amsterdam and Maastricht. Saily's Netherlands shop coverage line names Amsterdam, Rotterdam and the Hague. Yesim's country shop city list is 'S-Hertogenbosch, Amsterdam, Arnhem, Eindhoven, Haarlem, Leeuwarden, Rotterdam, The Hague, Utrecht, and other cities in Netherlands. Sim Local 5/10/20 GB country SKUs print coverage as Netherlands. Ubigi 10/25/50 GB SKUs do not name Texel, Vlieland, Terschelling, Ameland, Schiermonnikoog, Aruba, Curaçao or Bonaire. Airalo Hé Hé payload other_info is empty of those names. Do not infer Wadden Islands, Kingdom Caribbean islands, or a Belgium/Germany latch from KPN, Vodafone or Odido.

The dest 10 GB, 30-day country order among the six ranked picks is Ubigi, Sim Local, Yesim, Nomad, Saily, Airalo. Top-ups sit in each provider's app once the plan is on a Dutch network.

If a Schiphol landing and a week of tram maps already sit against a gigabyte figure, skip to the plans. For a split between a canal-museum stretch and a Maastricht overnight, Plan Match at /plan-match ranks the live country table from both answers.

In a hurry? Skip to the at-a-glance list. Planning something specific? Use our comparison tool to filter live plans by destination and budget.

The best travel eSIMs at a glance

Our 6 top picks, ranked. Tap one to jump to the full review.

All 6 compared on the same numbers

“Cheapest per GB” is the best value across a provider’s whole Netherlands range; the columns after it hold the size fixed so providers are compared like for like. All figures come from live plans, refreshed daily. Host network is the local carrier each provider actually rides — the thing that decides how well an eSIM works away from the coast and the big cities.

ProviderHost network in NetherlandsCheapest per GB10 GB20 GBUnlimited, 30 daysDaily fair-use cap
1UbigiKPN$0.66/GB$0.90/GBNo plan$44Not published
2Sim LocalVodafone, KPN$0.88/GB$1.27/GB$1.02/GBNone sold
3YesimNot publicly disclosed unconfirmed$0.95/GB$1.59/GB$1.02/GB$48.99Not published
4NomadKPN / Vodafone$0.90/GB$1.60/GB$1/GBNone sold
5SailyNot publicly disclosed unconfirmed$1.35/GB$1.80/GB$1.35/GB$71.995 GB/day
6AiraloKPN$0.72/GB$1.65/GB$1.30/GB$693 GB/day

“No plan” means the provider sells nothing at that size in Netherlands, not that it is unavailable. Fair-use caps are taken from each provider’s own published policy and cited in the unlimited table below; where a provider publishes no figure we say so rather than estimate one.

1
Cheapest ranked 10 GB 30-day total; dest 25 GB and 50 GB☆☆☆☆☆ 0.0/5

Ubigi

FROM$0.66/GB
Host networkKPN (10/25/50 GB SKUs)
CoverageIslands not named on the SKUs
HotspotData sharing allowed on those SKUs
Unlimited, 30 days$44, daily cap not printed
CodeTRAVELCITY10 for 10% off
★ Exclusive all things eSIM code
TRAVELCITY1010% off

Ubigi is the cheapest 30-day Netherlands-country row at 10 GB ($11), at 25 GB ($19) and at 50 GB ($33). The 10 GB 30-day SKU names KPN. The 25 GB and 50 GB 30-day SKUs print the same host. Those SKUs say data sharing is allowed. They do not name Texel, Vlieland, Terschelling, Ameland, Schiermonnikoog, Aruba, Curaçao or Bonaire. The rates listing page fetched this pass is a large rates dump and did not isolate the Netherlands host as a standalone listing. The partner list is not the cite this pass.

Live-table 10 GB 30-day is $11, TRAVELCITY10 10% where the dest table prints it. Shop list on the 10 GB SKU is US$11. There is no 5 GB or 20 GB 30-day Netherlands Prepaid row on the live dest table. Live-table Netherlands Prepaid 10 GB 7 days is $9, which is not the 30-day ranking source. Unlimited 30-day is $44 with dest printing Not published. Do not invent a daily GB on that row.

Same provider, same 10 GB, 30 days on the live dest table: Netherlands Prepaid $11, Europe $15, Europe Extended $35, Best World $39, World $59.

Strengths
  • +Cheapest 10 GB, 25 GB and 50 GB 30-day Netherlands-country rows on dest
  • +10/25/50 GB 30-day SKUs name KPN
  • +Same 10 GB 30-day: Netherlands Prepaid $11, Europe $15
  • +Data sharing allowed on those SKUs
Limitations
  • Rates listing page did not isolate the Netherlands host this pass
  • Unlimited daily cap not printed on the 30-day dest row
  • No 5 GB or 20 GB 30-day Netherlands Prepaid row on dest
  • Partner list is not used as a host cite
Verdict · Netherlands Prepaid puts KPN on the 10 GB, 25 GB and 50 GB SKUs and still posts the $11 10 GB floor on dest.
Buy Ubigi
2
Second at 10 GB 30-day dest total; dest 5 GB among the six☆☆☆☆☆ 0.0/5

Sim Local

FROM$0.88/GB
Host networkVodafone, KPN (5/10/20 GB SKUs)
CoverageCountry SKUs print Netherlands. Islands unnamed
HotspotYes on those SKUs
CodeATESIM 10% on the dest row
★ Exclusive all things eSIM code
ATESIM10% off

Sim Local's 5 GB, 10 GB and 20 GB country SKUs name Vodafone, KPN. The same SKUs print hotspot and tethering: yes. Coverage on those SKUs is Netherlands. They do not name Texel, Vlieland, Terschelling, Ameland, Schiermonnikoog, Aruba, Curaçao or Bonaire. Lycamobile NL EU-roaming and Orange Holiday / Three UK global lines on the same storefront are different product lines and are not treated as dest cheapest Netherlands-country SKUs.

ATESIM is 10% off where the dest table prints it. Live-table 10 GB 30-day is $12.75. Live-table 5 GB 30-day is $9.75, the cheapest 5 GB among the six ranked picks (dest's overall 5 GB cheapest is GigSky $9.29, out of ranking). Live-table 20 GB 30-day is $20.50, behind Nomad $20. Shop list on 10 GB matches dest at US$12.75. Unlimited country rows on dest are 7-day and 15-day only. Those shorter unlimited lines are not 30-day ranking.

Strengths
  • +Second-cheapest 10 GB 30-day dest total among the six ($12.75)
  • +Cheapest 5 GB 30-day country row among the six
  • +5/10/20 GB SKUs name Vodafone, KPN
  • +Hotspot and tethering yes on those SKUs
  • +ATESIM 10% where the dest table prints it
Limitations
  • No 25 GB, 50 GB or 30-day unlimited country row on dest
  • Country SKUs do not name Wadden or Kingdom Caribbean islands
  • 20 GB dest total sits behind Nomad
  • Odido is not printed on those SKUs
Verdict · Vodafone, KPN and a yes for tethering sit on the ESFX country SKUs, while dest $12.75 still trails Ubigi's $11 at 10 GB.
Buy Sim Local
3
Third at 10 GB 30-day dest total☆☆☆☆☆ 0.0/5

Yesim

FROM$0.95/GB
Host networkNot publicly disclosed
Coverage'S-Hertogenbosch, Amsterdam, Arnhem, Eindhoven, Haarlem, Leeuwarden, Rotterdam, The Hague, Utrecht, and other cities in Netherlands. Islands unnamed
HotspotDepends on operator
Unlimited, 30 days$48.99, daily cap not printed
CodeTRAVELCITY 15% on the dest row
★ Exclusive all things eSIM code
TRAVELCITY15% off

Yesim's Netherlands shop does not name KPN, Vodafone, Odido or T-Mobile. SwitchLess Networks is policy, not a carrier. Specs hotspot line: Depends on operator. The later marketing Hotspot mode block is not used as a yes. Network coverage city list: 'S-Hertogenbosch, Amsterdam, Arnhem, Eindhoven, Haarlem, Leeuwarden, Rotterdam, The Hague, Utrecht, and other cities in Netherlands. Wadden Islands and Kingdom Caribbean names are absent.

Live-table 10 GB 30-day is $15.93, TRAVELCITY 15% where the dest table prints it. Shop list on that size is $19.20; ranking uses dest. Live-table 5 GB 30-day is $11.38. Live-table 20 GB 30-day is $20.48. Live-table 30 GB 30-day is $28.45. Live-table 1 GB 30-day is $5.23, which is also dest cheapest at 1 GB. Unlimited 30-day is $48.99 with dest printing Not published. Do not invent a daily GB on that row.

Strengths
  • +Dest 1 GB 30-day cheapest country row ($5.23)
  • +Dest 10 GB, 20 GB and 30 GB 30-day country rows exist
  • +City list printed on the country shop
  • +TRAVELCITY 15% where the dest table prints it
Limitations
  • Shop does not name a Dutch MNO
  • Hotspot specs line is Depends on operator
  • 10 GB dest total is third among the six
  • No dest cheapest-at-size win at 5, 10 or 20 GB
Verdict · Dest keeps Yesim at $15.93 for 10 GB without a named Dutch host on the product page.
Buy Yesim
4
Fourth at 10 GB 30-day dest total; dest 20 GB☆☆☆☆☆ 0.0/5

Nomad

FROM$0.90/GB
Host networkKPN / Vodafone (shop; 10 GB SKU both)
CoverageOverseas territories not claimed. Shop markets Rotterdam, Amsterdam and Maastricht
HotspotYes on the Netherlands shop FAQ
CodeDest prints ATESIM 20% on the 10 GB row. Programme excludes sale, unlimited, Thailand 50 GB, plans under USD 5
★ Exclusive all things eSIM code
ATESIM20% off

Nomad's Netherlands shop names KPN / Vodafone. The 10 GB 30-day SKU (Local Netherlands - 30 Days - 10 GB) lists KPN and Vodafone on mask_network, both with coverage NL. The same shop FAQ prints: Yes, Nomad's eSIMs support tethering / hotspot. Coverage may not include overseas territories. The shop markets Rotterdam, Amsterdam and Maastricht. Texel, Vlieland, Terschelling, Ameland, Schiermonnikoog, Aruba, Curaçao and Bonaire are not on that shop as coverage. Do not rewrite Vodafone as VodafoneZiggo; the shop string is Vodafone.

Live-table 10 GB 30-day is $16, ATESIM 20% where the dest table prints it, matching the shop USD 16 amount. Shop promotion on that 10 GB offer is is_on_sale false. ATESIM 20% does not apply to unlimited, add-ons, business, sale, Thailand 50 GB, or plans under USD 5. Dest still prints ATESIM on unlimited 3/5/7/10-day rows. Shop 1 GB 7 days is USD 4.50, under the USD 5 floor, so programme ATESIM 20% does not apply to that 1 GB row. Live-table 5 GB 30-day is $12.50. Live-table 20 GB 30-day is $20, which is dest cheapest at 20 GB. Live-table 50 GB 30-day is $45, behind Ubigi $33. No dest 25 GB or 30-day unlimited country row.

Same provider, same 10 GB, 30 days on the live dest table: Netherlands $16. Dest has no Nomad Europe 10 GB 30-day Netherlands comparison row this pass. The shop lists separate regional products.

Strengths
  • +Shop names KPN / Vodafone
  • +10 GB SKU mask_network names both hosts, coverage NL
  • +Hotspot supported on the Netherlands shop FAQ
  • +Dest cheapest 20 GB 30-day country row ($20)
Limitations
  • 10 GB dest total is fourth among the six
  • No dest cheapest-at-size win at 5 or 10 GB
  • 50 GB dest total sits behind Ubigi
  • Overseas territories not claimed
Verdict · KPN / Vodafone stay on the shop and 10 GB SKU, and dest still prices that allowance at $16 while Nomad alone takes the 20 GB country band at $20.
Buy Nomad
5
Fifth at 10 GB 30-day dest total☆☆☆☆☆ 0.0/5

Saily

FROM$1.35/GB
Host networkNot publicly disclosed
CoverageAmsterdam, Rotterdam and the Hague. Islands unnamed
HotspotEnjoy limitless hotspot sharing with friends and family
Unlimited, 30 days$71.99, 5 GB/day then 1 Mbps

Saily's Netherlands shop does not name KPN, Vodafone, Odido or T-Mobile as the host. Network copy: Stable and reliable connection from the best local network providers in the Netherlands. That is not a named host. A tip block that lists popular operators is not a Saily host cite. Shop hotspot line: Enjoy limitless hotspot sharing with friends and family. Coverage copy names Amsterdam, Rotterdam and the Hague. Coverage quality is printed as depending on local network providers. Texel, Vlieland, Terschelling, Ameland, Schiermonnikoog, Aruba, Curaçao and Bonaire are unnamed on that coverage line.

Saily is not the cheapest 30-day row at 5, 10 or 20 GB. Live-table 10 GB 30-day is $17.99. Live-table 5 GB 30-day is $9.99. Live-table 20 GB 30-day is $26.99, behind Nomad $20, Yesim $20.48 and Sim Local $20.50. Unlimited 30-day is $71.99 with dest printing 5 GB/day then 1 Mbps. Dest prints no promo on Saily this pass.

Strengths
  • +Shop hotspot line is printed
  • +Shop coverage line names Amsterdam, Rotterdam and the Hague
  • +Capped 5 GB and 20 GB 30-day country rows exist on dest
  • +Dest 30-day unlimited country row exists
Limitations
  • Shop does not name a Dutch MNO
  • 10 GB dest total is fifth among the six
  • No dest cheapest-at-size win at 5, 10 or 20 GB
  • Wadden and Kingdom Caribbean islands unnamed on the coverage line
Verdict · The Netherlands product page withholds the MNO and still asks $17.99 for 10 GB, one step above Nomad.
Buy Saily
6
Sixth at 10 GB 30-day dest total☆☆☆☆☆ 0.0/5

Airalo

FROM$0.72/GB
Host networkKPN (Hé Hé 10 GB payload)
CoverageIslands not named on the Hé Hé payload
HotspotNot stated on the Netherlands shop or Hé Hé payload
Unlimited, 30 days$69, 3 GB/day then 1 Mbps

Airalo's Netherlands shop UI names KPN as the primary network. The same-origin package payload for Hé Hé 10 GB 30-day (he-he-in-30days-10gb, dest $18) says it operates on the KPN network in the Netherlands. Networks array: KPN. Operator other_info does not name Texel, Vlieland, Terschelling, Ameland, Schiermonnikoog, Aruba, Curaçao or Bonaire. Hotspot is not stated on that shop or payload, so it is omitted. Hè Hè+ is a second product line (data, voice and text) that also names KPN at the same $18 10 GB total; it is not treated as a separate dest cheapest.

Airalo is not the cheapest 30-day row at 5, 10 or 20 GB. Live-table 10 GB 30-day is $18. Live-table 20 GB 30-day Hé Hé country row is $27. Live-table 5 GB 30-day Hé Hé country row is $10. Unlimited 30-day is $69 with dest printing 3 GB/day then 1 Mbps. Dest prints no promo on Airalo this pass.

Strengths
  • +Hé Hé 10 GB payload names KPN
  • +Shop UI first network is KPN
  • +Unlimited 30-day exists on the live table with a printed daily cap
  • +20 GB 30-day country row exists on dest
Limitations
  • Hotspot not stated on the Netherlands shop or Hé Hé payload
  • 10 GB 30-day dest total is sixth among the six
  • Not the cheapest 30-day row at 5, 10 or 20 GB
  • Payload does not name Wadden or Kingdom Caribbean islands
Verdict · Hé Hé writes KPN on the 10 GB payload, and dest still posts $18 for that allowance at the end of the six.
Buy Airalo
What it actually costs

What Netherlands data actually costs

Netherlands travel eSIM prices look random until you convert every plan to one number: the real cost per gigabyte. Here is what that reveals right now.

The cheapest plan at each size, 30 days

DataCheapest providerTotalPrice per GB
50 GBUbigi$33$0.66/GBGet plan ↗🏷 10% off with code TRAVELCITY10
25 GBUbigi$19$0.76/GBGet plan ↗🏷 10% off with code TRAVELCITY10
20 GBNomad$20$1.00/GBGet plan ↗🏷 20% off with code ATESIM
10 GBUbigi$11$1.10/GBGet plan ↗🏷 10% off with code TRAVELCITY10
5 GBGigSky$9.29$1.86/GBGet plan ↗🏷 15% off with code ATESIM
1 GBYesim$5.23$5.23/GBGet plan ↗🏷 15% off with code TRAVELCITY

Cost per GB rises from $0.66/GB at 50 GB to $5.23/GB at 1 GB. Buying a little more data than you expect to use is almost always cheaper per gigabyte than buying exactly what you need.

The "unlimited" trap

The same words, unlimited for 30 days, cover a wide price range, and most plans slow down after a daily threshold that the label hides.

ProviderUnlimited, 30 daysFair-use cap
Ubigi$44Not publishedGet plan ↗🏷 10% off with code TRAVELCITY10
Yesim$48.99Not publishedGet plan ↗🏷 15% off with code TRAVELCITY
Maya$49.993 GB/day, then 10 Mbps sourceGet plan ↗🏷 10% off with code ATESIM
GigSky$65.492.5 GB/day, then reduced, but not below 100 kbps sourceGet plan ↗🏷 15% off with code ATESIM
Airalo$693 GB/day, then 1 Mbps sourceGet plan ↗
Saily$71.995 GB/day, then 1 Mbps sourceGet plan ↗

Unlimited 30 day plans run from $44 to $71.99, a spread of about 64 percent, for a label that means the same thing on paper. Check the daily cap before you buy, especially if you plan to tether a laptop.

Do not overpay for coverage you will not use

If your whole trip is in Netherlands, a Netherlands only plan is far cheaper per gigabyte than a Europe or global plan carrying the same data. Same provider (Nomad), same 50 GB, 30 days:

Nomad planPricePrice per GB
Netherlands only$45$0.90/GBGet plan ↗🏷 20% off with code ATESIM
Europe$35$0.70/GBGet plan ↗🏷 20% off with code ATESIM
Global$129$2.58/GBGet plan ↗🏷 20% off with code ATESIM

A Netherlands only plan costs much less per gigabyte than a regional or global plan with the same data. Only pay for the wider plan if you are actually crossing borders on this trip.

The bottom line

Ubigi is the cheapest ranked 10 GB 30-day dest total ($11) and the dest cheapest 25 GB and 50 GB 30-day rows. Sim Local is second at 10 GB and the cheapest 5 GB among the six. Yesim is third at 10 GB and dest cheapest at 1 GB. Nomad is fourth at 10 GB and dest cheapest at 20 GB. Saily is fifth. Airalo is sixth. GigSky's 10 GB dest total is $16.79, but GigSky is out because dest's cheapest 50 GB country SKU is 180-day. Dest unlimited 30-day among the six is lowest at Ubigi $44; Maya $49.99 exists on dest and is out. Hosts: Ubigi KPN on the 10/25/50 GB SKUs; Sim Local Vodafone, KPN on the SKUs; Yesim unpublished; Nomad KPN / Vodafone on the shop; Saily unpublished; Airalo KPN on the Hé Hé payload. Nomad, Sim Local and Saily print a hotspot line. Ubigi SKU says data sharing allowed. Yesim specs say Depends on operator. Airalo hotspot line is empty this pass.

Saily names Amsterdam, Rotterdam and the Hague on its coverage line. Nomad prints an overseas-territory hedge and markets Rotterdam, Amsterdam and Maastricht. Yesim prints a mainland city list. Sim Local country SKUs, Ubigi SKUs and Airalo Hé Hé leave Wadden and Kingdom Caribbean places empty as coverage. Belgium and Germany stay empty on Netherlands-country SKUs.

Plan Match is /plan-match.

Still weighing it up for a specific destination? Our travel eSIM comparison toolranks live plans by real price per GB, filtered to exactly where you’re going.

Frequently asked questions

Does a Netherlands eSIM cover Texel, Vlieland, Terschelling, Ameland or Schiermonnikoog?

Saily shop: Amsterdam, Rotterdam and the Hague on the coverage line; Wadden Islands unnamed. Nomad shop: overseas territories may be excluded; Rotterdam, Amsterdam, Maastricht named; those islands unnamed. Yesim city list: mainland cities; islands not printed. Sim Local 5/10/20 GB SKUs: coverage Netherlands. Ubigi 10/25/50 GB SKUs: unnamed. Airalo Hé Hé payload: unnamed. Do not copy KPN, Vodafone or Odido onto a Wadden Island cell the shop did not name.

Does a Netherlands eSIM cover Aruba, Curaçao or Bonaire?

No first-party Netherlands-country shop named Aruba, Curaçao or Bonaire this pass. Nomad's overseas-territory hedge cuts the other way. Those Kingdom Caribbean cells stay empty.

Can I tether or use a hotspot?

Nomad Netherlands shop FAQ: yes, tethering / hotspot. Sim Local 5/10/20 GB SKUs: yes. Saily shop: Enjoy limitless hotspot sharing with friends and family. Ubigi 10/25/50 GB SKUs: data sharing allowed. Yesim specs: Depends on operator. Airalo Netherlands shop and Hé Hé payload did not state a tethering line.

Which network will I actually use?

Nomad shop: KPN / Vodafone (10 GB SKU both). Sim Local 5/10/20 GB SKUs: Vodafone, KPN. Ubigi 10/25/50 GB SKUs: KPN. Airalo Hé Hé payload: KPN. Saily: unpublished on the shop. Yesim: unpublished on the shop. Opensignal's March 2026 report is a coverage map for KPN, Odido and Vodafone. It does not name a host for these picks. Do not fill Odido from that report.

Does ATESIM 20% apply to Nomad's Netherlands 10 GB plan?

ATESIM 20% does not apply to unlimited, add-ons, business, sale, Thailand 50 GB, or plans under USD 5. The Netherlands 10 GB 30-day shop offer is USD 16 with is_on_sale false this pass, so it is not a sale-row exclusion. Dest still prints ATESIM on that row and on unlimited 3/5/7/10-day rows. Shop 1 GB 7 days is USD 4.50, under the USD 5 floor. Programme ATESIM 20% still does not apply to those unlimited rows or to that 1 GB row.

Does a Netherlands-country plan latch onto Belgium or Germany?

No first-party Netherlands-country shop named a Belgium or Germany latch this pass, so those cells stay empty. Ubigi Europe is a separate product. Your Europe: roam-like-at-home is an EU/EEA (plus Moldova and Ukraine) retail-roaming regime, not a travel-eSIM coverage list. A Netherlands-only dest row is not a border plan.

See these ranked for your destination

Compare 14,000+ travel eSIMs by real price per GB across 110+ destinations — filtered to where you’re going.

Compare eSIMs →