Buying guideIndependently ranked · 5 picks

Best Travel eSIMs for Kenya in 2026

Live dest currently prices Kenya-country 10 GB for 30 days at Nomad $37, Ubigi $42, Saily $47.99, Airalo $48 and Sim Local $49.50.

Prices on this page are updated daily from live plan data — last refreshed . · How we rank

Live dest currently prices Kenya-country 10 GB for 30 days at Nomad $37, Ubigi $42, Saily $47.99, Airalo $48 and Sim Local $49.50. Dest shows no Kenya-country 50 GB SKU, so the GigSky 180-day cut stays idle. GigSky still misses the ranked list because dest prints no GigSky Kenya-country plan at all. Yesim runs a Kenya shop, yet dest plans skip Yesim this pull, so Yesim cannot take a dest-priced slot. Roamless, aloSIM and ByteSim show no Kenya-country SKU on dest. The five Kenya 10 GB country prices do not collide, so host-name tiebreak never starts and ranks 1-5 stay filled.

Dest Network Partners lists Airalo, Nomad, Ubigi, Saily, Sim Local and Maya as brand labels only. That list never assigns Safaricom, Airtel or Telkom to a ranked programme. Treat partner brands as programme context, never as a Network(s) proof.

Kenya sits outside the EU and outside the EEA. A UK or EU domestic SIM that leans on roam-like-at-home inside member states loses that shield the moment it registers in Kenya. Home-line charges then follow the operator's roaming tariff. Kenya-country prepaid travel eSIM prices stay storefront figures. A Kenya-country prepaid travel eSIM purchase leaves domestic RLAH entitlements untouched.

Among the five ranked picks, dest's Kenya-country 10 GB / 30-day ladder runs Nomad, then Ubigi, then Saily, then Airalo, then Sim Local. Top-ups after install stay inside whichever brand app issued that Kenya eSIM.

Work out how many nights you will spend refreshing maps in Nairobi versus uploading photos from Masai Mara, Amboseli, Diani, Lamu or the Rift Valley, then pick a Kenya-country size that matches. Prefer Plan Match at /plan-match when the split is still rough; otherwise open the ranked Kenya 10 GB ladder beneath this section.

In a hurry? Skip to the at-a-glance list. Planning something specific? Use our comparison tool to filter live plans by destination and budget.

The best travel eSIMs at a glance

Our 5 top picks, ranked. Tap one to jump to the full review.

All 5 compared on the same numbers

“Cheapest per GB” is the best value across a provider’s whole Kenya range; the columns after it hold the size fixed so providers are compared like for like. All figures come from live plans, refreshed daily. Host network is the local carrier each provider actually rides — the thing that decides how well an eSIM works away from the coast and the big cities.

ProviderHost network in KenyaCheapest per GB10 GB20 GBUnlimited, 30 days
1NomadAirtel$2.95/GB$3.70/GB$2.95/GBNone sold
2UbigiSafaricom$1.45/GB$3.90/GBNo plan$99
3SailyNot publicly disclosed unconfirmed$4.80/GB$4.80/GBNo planNone sold
4AiraloSafaricom$4.60/GB$4.60/GBNo planNone sold
5Sim LocalAirtel$4.42/GB$4.95/GBNo planNone sold

“No plan” means the provider sells nothing at that size in Kenya, not that it is unavailable. Fair-use caps are taken from each provider’s own published policy and cited in the unlimited table below; where a provider publishes no figure we say so rather than estimate one.

1
Lowest Kenya 10 GB 30-day dest total; dest 3 GB / 5 GB☆☆☆☆☆ 0.0/5

Nomad

FROM$2.95/GB
Host networkAirtel
CoverageAirtel on the shop; mask Airtel. Nairobi / Mombasa / Kisumu inside Kenya. Neighbours unnamed.
HotspotYes on the shop FAQ
CodeDest prints ATESIM 20% on the 10 GB row. Programme excludes sale, unlimited, Thailand 50 GB, plans under USD 5
★ Exclusive all things eSIM code
ATESIM20% off

Nomad's Kenya shop prints Network for Kenya: Airtel. The SKU mask_network line also names Airtel (63903_KE) as 4G. Shop prose says the Kenya eSIM often arrives with more than one local network, yet both the Network line and the mask print Airtel alone this pull. FAQ answer on hotspot: Nomad eSIMs support tethering / hotspot. Shop overseas-territory hedge: coverage may omit overseas territories governed by the named country. Tourist-city copy on the shop lists Nairobi, Mombasa and Kisumu inside Kenya. Tanzania, Uganda, Rwanda and Zanzibar stay unnamed as separate Kenya-country coverage. Dest has no Confirming host table this pull, so the shop/SKU cite seeds an ADD.

Dest prices Local Kenya 10 GB 30-day at $37 with ATESIM 20%. Dest also prices Nomad 3 GB 30-day at $17 ATESIM (cheapest 3 GB country cell among ranked programmes), Nomad 5 GB 30-day at $23 ATESIM (cheapest 5 GB country cell among ranked programmes), and Nomad 20 GB 45-day at $59 ATESIM. Nomad has no dest 25 GB or 50 GB Kenya-country row this pull, and no dest unlimited 30-day Kenya-country row.

Strengths
  • +Lowest ranked Kenya 10 GB 30-day dest total at $37
  • +Shop Network line and mask_network both name Airtel; FAQ supports hotspot
  • +ATESIM 20% on dest for eligible capped Nomad Kenya rows
  • +Holds the cheapest ranked 3 GB and 5 GB Kenya-country dest cells ($17 / $23)
  • +Overseas-territory hedge printed on the shop
  • +Nairobi, Mombasa and Kisumu named on the shop as in-country markets
Limitations
  • −Publish must ADD Airtel onto a dest host row that does not exist yet
  • −No unlimited Kenya-country 30-day row on dest
  • −No 25 GB or 50 GB Kenya-country 30-day row on dest
  • −Neighbours stay unnamed as Kenya-country coverage on the shop
  • −Dest Nomad 20 GB Kenya row runs 45 days, not 30
Verdict · Local Kenya 10 GB clears $37 ATESIM with Airtel on both the shop Network line and the 63903_KE mask, hotspot support in the FAQ, and dest's cheapest ranked 3 GB and 5 GB Kenya cells on the same Local line.
Buy Nomad →
2
Second on Kenya 10 GB 30-day dest; dest unlimited☆☆☆☆☆ 0.0/5

Ubigi

FROM$1.45/GB
Host networkSafaricom
CoverageSafaricom on the product page. Neighbours unnamed.
CodeTRAVELCITY10 for 10% off
★ Exclusive all things eSIM code
TRAVELCITY1010% off

Ubigi's Kenya Prepaid 10 GB / 30 days product page names Safaricom on the Network(s) coverage block. Partner-list pages are not the cite. The Kenya 10 GB SKU coverage block stops at Network(s) and never adds a tethering support line; public Wi-Fi marketing does not count as hotspot Yes, so that field stays blank. The SKU allows data sharing. Tanzania, Uganda, Rwanda and Zanzibar stay unnamed as coverage claims on that product page. Best World Prepaid and World Prepaid are separate product lines. Dest currently has no Ubigi host row, so publish ADDs Confirmed Safaricom from the product Network(s) cite.

Dest prices Kenya Prepaid 10 GB 30-day at $42 with TRAVELCITY10 10%. Dest also prices a shorter Ubigi Kenya Prepaid 10 GB 7-day at $39 TRAVELCITY10, 3 GB 15-day at $19 TRAVELCITY10, 1 GB 7-day at $9 TRAVELCITY10, and unlimited 7-day / 15-day / 30-day Kenya Prepaid rows at $59 / $88 / $99 TRAVELCITY10. Ubigi has no dest 3 GB, 5 GB or 20 GB Kenya-country 30-day row this pull. Same provider and size on live dest for 10 GB / 30 days: Kenya Prepaid $42, Best World $39, World $59.

Strengths
  • +Second-lowest ranked Kenya 10 GB 30-day dest total ($42)
  • +Product Network(s) block names Safaricom
  • +Only Kenya-country unlimited 30-day among ranked programmes on dest ($99)
  • +TRAVELCITY10 10% on dest Kenya Prepaid rows where printed
  • +Controlled same-size print: Kenya Prepaid $42 vs Best World $39 vs World $59
  • +Data sharing allowed on the SKU
Limitations
  • −No tethering support line on the Kenya 10 GB product page this pull
  • −No Ubigi 3 GB, 5 GB or 20 GB Kenya-country 30-day row on dest
  • −Unlimited 30-day FUP prints Not published on dest
  • −Product page leaves Tanzania, Uganda, Rwanda and Zanzibar unnamed as coverage
  • −Partner list is never the host cite
  • −Best World 10 GB 30-day undercuts Kenya Prepaid on this pull ($39 vs $42)
Verdict · Safaricom on the Kenya Prepaid Network(s) block puts Ubigi at $42 on the ranked 10 GB ladder, and the same Prepaid line holds dest's only Kenya-country unlimited 30-day cell among ranked programmes.
Buy Ubigi →
3
Third on Kenya 10 GB 30-day dest☆☆☆☆☆ 0.0/5

Saily

FROM$4.80/GB
Host networkNot publicly disclosed
CoverageMNO Confirming. Neighbours unnamed.
HotspotNo hotspot restrictions on the shop

Saily's Kenya shop Network line prints Reliable connection from Kenya's best networks and never names Safaricom, Airtel or Telkom, so the MNO host stays Confirming / unpublished. Hotspot copy on the shop: No hotspot restrictions or limitations. That retrieve does not name Tanzania, Uganda, Rwanda or Zanzibar as coverage for the Kenya plan (separate destination pages in the country picker are not KE-plan coverage).

Saily's dest 10 GB 30-day total is $47.99 with no promo code on dest Kenya rows this pull. Saily's 5 GB 30-day dest total is $31.99, behind Nomad $23. Saily has no dest unlimited, 3 GB, 25 GB or 50 GB Kenya-country row this pull. Dest also shows a Saily 1 GB 7-day Kenya row at $7.99.

Strengths
  • +Third on the ranked Kenya 10 GB 30-day dest ladder ($47.99)
  • +Shop marks hotspot with no restrictions or limitations
  • +Dest carries Saily 5 GB and 10 GB Kenya-country 30-day rows
  • +Keeps a ranked slot without padding Maya, Holafly or GigSky
Limitations
  • −Network line still Confirming with no named Safaricom / Airtel / Telkom host
  • −10 GB dest total sits behind Nomad and Ubigi
  • −Takes no cheapest printed size band on the ranked 30-day Kenya-country ladder
  • −No unlimited Kenya-country 30-day row on dest
  • −Ranked 10 GB dest cell prints no promo code this pull
Verdict · At $47.99 on dest's Kenya 10 GB / 30-day cell, Saily sits third while the Network field still names no MNO, the shop marks hotspot without restrictions, and dest only carries capped Kenya rows at 5 GB and 10 GB.
Buy Saily →
4
Fourth on Kenya 10 GB 30-day dest☆☆☆☆☆ 0.0/5

Airalo

FROM$4.60/GB
Host networkSafaricom
CoverageSafaricom first-network; package Safaricom. Neighbours unnamed.

Airalo's Kenya shop first-network block names Safaricom. Package copy also prints Operates on the Safaricom network in Kenya. This retrieve has no hotspot Yes field. Usage copy about hotspot draining the allowance still fails the Yes test, so the hotspot cell stays empty. Tanzania, Uganda, Rwanda and Zanzibar stay unnamed as separate coverage on that shop. The ranked 10 GB data-only cite stays Safaricom under the Nakuru Mobile product family on affiliate URLs. Dest currently has no Airalo host row, so publish ADDs Confirmed Safaricom from the shop.

Dest prices Airalo 10 GB Kenya travel eSIM valid for 30 days at $48 with no promo code. Dest also prices Airalo 5 GB 30-day at $32, Nakuru Mobile 5 GB 30-day at $36.50, Nakuru Mobile 3 GB 30-day at $23.50, plus shorter 10 GB Kenya rows at 7 days ($46) and 15 days ($47). Airalo has no dest unlimited, 20 GB, 25 GB or 50 GB Kenya-country row this pull.

Strengths
  • +Fourth on the ranked Kenya 10 GB 30-day dest ladder ($48)
  • +First-network and package copy both name Safaricom
  • +Dest carries Airalo 3 GB, 5 GB and 10 GB Kenya-country rows (including Nakuru Mobile variants)
  • +Dest also shows 7-day and 15-day 10 GB Kenya rows
  • +Stays inside the five without padding Maya, Holafly or GigSky
Limitations
  • −10 GB dest total sits above Nomad, Ubigi and Saily
  • −Hotspot Yes field missing on the Kenya shop retrieve this pull
  • −Ranked 10 GB dest cell prints no promo code this pull
  • −Neighbours unnamed as coverage on the shop
  • −No Kenya-country 50 GB or unlimited row on dest
Verdict · Safaricom as first-network plus the package line Operates on the Safaricom network in Kenya leave Airalo fourth at $48 on data-only 10 GB, with capped Nakuru Mobile and Kenya travel rows through 10 GB and no unlimited country cell.
Buy Airalo →
5
Fifth on Kenya 10 GB 30-day dest☆☆☆☆☆ 0.0/5

Sim Local

FROM$4.42/GB
Host networkAirtel
CoverageAirtel on the 10 GB SKU. Neighbours unnamed.
HotspotYes on those SKUs
CodeATESIM 10% on the dest row
★ Exclusive all things eSIM code
ATESIM10% off

Sim Local's Kenya 10 GB for 30 Days SKU page (ESFX-0797-SL1) prints Networks Airtel and networks_used Airtel. Hotspot and tethering: Yes. Local phone number: No. Coverage copy on that SKU stays inside Kenya and does not name Tanzania, Uganda, Rwanda or Zanzibar as separate coverage. Dest has no formal host table this pull, though dest JSON-LD already prints Local network Sim Local, Airtel on Sim Local offers, so the SKU Networks line seeds an ADD.

Dest prices Kenya 10 GB for 30 Days at $49.50 with ATESIM 10%. ATESIM at that rate still skips unlimited, add-ons, business, sale, Thailand 50 GB, and plans under USD 5. The Kenya 10 GB 30-day SKU clears the USD 5 ATESIM floor. Dest also prices Sim Local Kenya 5 GB 30-day at $32.50 ATESIM, plus shorter Kenya 1 GB for 3 Days at $7.75 ATESIM and Kenya 3 GB for 7 Days at $13.25 ATESIM. Sim Local has no dest 20 GB, 25 GB or 50 GB Kenya-country row this pull, and no dest unlimited 30-day Kenya-country row.

Strengths
  • +Fifth on the ranked Kenya 10 GB 30-day dest ladder ($49.50)
  • +SKU Networks line names Airtel; Hotspot and tethering Yes
  • +ATESIM 10% on dest for eligible capped Sim Local Kenya rows
  • +Completes the five without padding Maya, Holafly or GigSky
  • +Dest JSON-LD already echoes Airtel on Sim Local offers
Limitations
  • −10 GB dest total is the highest of the five ranked picks
  • −No unlimited Kenya-country 30-day row on dest
  • −No 20 GB, 25 GB or 50 GB Kenya-country 30-day row on dest
  • −Formal dest host table still missing until ADD on publish
  • −Neighbours unnamed as coverage on the SKU
Verdict · The Kenya 10 GB SKU keeps Airtel as the sole Networks entry, Hotspot and tethering Yes, and a $49.50 dest total that sits fifty cents above Airalo.
Buy Sim Local →
What it actually costs

What Kenya data actually costs

Kenya travel eSIM prices look random until you convert every plan to one number: the real cost per gigabyte. Here is what that reveals right now.

The cheapest plan at each size, 30 days

DataCheapest providerTotalPrice per GB
50 GBUbigi$99$1.98/GBGet plan ↗🏷 10% off with code TRAVELCITY10
25 GBUbigi$59$2.36/GBGet plan ↗🏷 10% off with code TRAVELCITY10
20 GBNomad$59$2.95/GBGet plan ↗🏷 20% off with code ATESIM
10 GBNomad$37$3.70/GBGet plan ↗🏷 20% off with code ATESIM
5 GBNomad$23$4.60/GBGet plan ↗🏷 20% off with code ATESIM
1 GBUbigi$9$9.00/GBGet plan ↗🏷 10% off with code TRAVELCITY10

Cost per GB rises from $1.98/GB at 50 GB to $9.00/GB at 1 GB. Buying a little more data than you expect to use is almost always cheaper per gigabyte than buying exactly what you need.

The "unlimited" trap

The same words, unlimited for 30 days, cover a wide price range, and most plans slow down after a daily threshold that the label hides.

ProviderUnlimited, 30 daysFair-use cap
Maya$49.993 GB/day, then 10 Mbps sourceGet plan ↗🏷 10% off with code ATESIM
Ubigi$99Not publishedGet plan ↗🏷 10% off with code TRAVELCITY10

Unlimited 30 day plans run from $49.99 to $99, a spread of about 98 percent, for a label that means the same thing on paper. Check the daily cap before you buy, especially if you plan to tether a laptop.

Do not overpay for coverage you will not use

If your whole trip is in Kenya, a Kenya only plan is far cheaper per gigabyte than a Africa or global plan carrying the same data. Same provider (Airalo), same 10 GB, 30 days:

Airalo planPricePrice per GB
Kenya only$46$4.60/GBGet plan ↗
Africa$25$2.50/GBGet plan ↗
Global$57$5.70/GBGet plan ↗

A Kenya only plan costs much less per gigabyte than a regional or global plan with the same data. Only pay for the wider plan if you are actually crossing borders on this trip.

The bottom line

Nomad leads the ranked Kenya 10 GB 30-day dest ladder at $37 on Airtel and also holds dest's cheapest ranked 3 GB and 5 GB Kenya-country cells. Ubigi is second at 10 GB on Safaricom and alone on dest's Kenya-country unlimited 30-day cell. Saily is third at 10 GB with no named MNO on the shop Network field and hotspot marked without restrictions. Airalo is fourth on 10 GB with Safaricom as the primary network on the shop for the data-only cite. Sim Local finishes fifth on 10 GB on Airtel with hotspot Yes and needs an ADD on the dest host table. The 180-day cut never fires for GigSky this pull, and GigSky still misses the ranked set because dest prints no GigSky Kenya-country plan. Yesim's Kenya shop is live yet also missing from dest plans. Maya is out. Roamless, aloSIM and ByteSim publish no Kenya-country SKU on dest. Hosts: Nomad Airtel on the Kenya shop (ADD); Ubigi Safaricom on the Kenya Prepaid product page (ADD; not partner list); Saily Confirming; Airalo Safaricom first-network (ADD); Sim Local Airtel on the 10 GB SKU (ADD). GigSky: unpublished on the shop. Hotspot Yes appears on Nomad's FAQ, Sim Local's SKU sheet, and Saily's Kenya shop line. Yesim Depends on operator (shop only). Ubigi's Kenya Prepaid page and Airalo's Kenya shop still omit a hotspot Yes field on this retrieve.

Nomad prints Nairobi, Mombasa and Kisumu inside Kenya and an overseas-territory hedge. Ubigi, Sim Local, Airalo, Saily and GigSky leave Tanzania, Uganda, Rwanda and Zanzibar empty as coverage claims beyond the country label. Kenya sits outside EU/EEA; RLAH does not apply, while travel eSIM rows stay storefront-priced.

Plan Match is /plan-match.

Still weighing it up for a specific destination? Our travel eSIM comparison toolranks live plans by real price per GB, filtered to exactly where you’re going.

Frequently asked questions

Does a Kenya-country eSIM cover Tanzania, Uganda, Rwanda or Zanzibar as separate coverage?

Keep Tanzania, Uganda, Rwanda and Zanzibar coverage empty for every ranked pick unless that shop names the place. Nomad shop: overseas territories may be excluded; Nairobi, Mombasa and Kisumu named as tourist cities inside Kenya; neighbours unnamed as Kenya-country coverage. Ubigi Kenya product page: Safaricom; neighbours unnamed. Sim Local Kenya 10 GB SKU: Airtel; neighbours unnamed. Airalo: Safaricom first-network; neighbours unnamed. Saily and GigSky: unnamed. Yesim shop city list (not ranked this pass): Eldoret, Kisumu, Machakos, Meru, Mombasa, Mumias, Nairobi, Nakuru, Nyeri, Thika and other cities in Kenya; neighbours unnamed on that list. Do not invent cross-border coverage from Safaricom, Airtel or Telkom presence alone.

Can I tether or use a hotspot?

Nomad Kenya shop FAQ: Nomad eSIMs support tethering / hotspot. Sim Local Kenya 10 GB SKU: Hotspot and tethering Yes. Saily shop: No hotspot restrictions or limitations. GigSky shop: hotspotBody Unlimited use included (outside ranked list). Yesim shop specs: Depends on operator (outside ranked list). Ubigi's Kenya 10 GB product page: no tethering support line this pull. Airalo's Kenya shop retrieve this pull shows no hotspot Yes field. Wording that only says hotspot traffic consumes the data pot still does not earn a hotspot Yes mark, so the cell stays blank.

Which network will I actually use?

Ubigi Kenya product page: Safaricom. Nomad Kenya shop: Airtel (SKU mask_network Airtel 63903_KE). Sim Local Kenya 10 GB SKU: Airtel. Airalo shop: Safaricom first-network; package Operates on the Safaricom network in Kenya. GigSky: unpublished on the shop. Saily still publishes no named MNO on the Kenya Network field this pull (Confirming). Yesim operators payload names Airtel on the Kenya shop, yet Yesim is absent from dest plans. Programme brand names alone inside a dest Network Partners cell never prove a shop host. Ubigi's partner-list page never counts as the host cite. If dest and shop disagree on host, the shop or SKU string wins and the whole dest host SET shifts in one pass. Dest currently has no Confirming host table; publish ADDs Nomad Airtel, Ubigi Safaricom, Airalo Safaricom and Sim Local Airtel, and keeps Saily Confirming.

Does ATESIM apply on this corridor?

ATESIM continues to exclude unlimited rows, add-ons, business plans, sale SKUs, Thailand 50 GB, and prices under USD 5. Dest prints ATESIM on Nomad Kenya capped rows at 20% and Sim Local Kenya capped rows at 10%. Ranked Saily and Airalo 10 GB dest cells print no ATESIM code this pull. Ubigi's ranked Kenya Prepaid rows use TRAVELCITY10 10%.

Why does GigSky sit outside the Kenya ranked list without the 180-day out rule removing it?

This pull the Kenya-country 10 GB 30-day programme ladder reads Nomad $37, Ubigi $42, Saily $47.99, Airalo $48 and Sim Local $49.50. Dest prints no GigSky Kenya-country plan, so GigSky has no 10 GB dest total to rank. Only five programmes make the ranked ladder. GigSky only exits under the 180-day rule when dest's cheapest Kenya-country 50 GB SKU itself is a GigSky 180-day row; dest shows no Kenya-country 50 GB SKU this pull. GigSky publishes no Kenya-country 50 GB row on dest this pull. Yesim's Kenya shop is likewise absent from dest plans, so Yesim cannot claim a ranked slot on dest totals either.

Does roam-like-at-home cover a Kenya visit?

Kenya is not in the EU and is not in the EEA. Inside-EU/EEA RLAH rights stop at the union border and do not extend to Kenya. A UK or EU domestic SIM used in Kenya is billed on roaming terms. Roaming tariffs on a home line are billed by that operator, while the prepaid travel eSIM figures here are storefront prices. The Kenya-country travel eSIM prices here do not grant RLAH.

Which phones work with a Kenya travel eSIM?

Any handset that already accepts an eSIM profile, including most current dual-SIM models, can run these Kenya plans. Check the provider's compatibility list for your exact phone model and lock state before paying. Kenya visitors often keep a home line active for WhatsApp while the travel eSIM carries data on Safaricom or Airtel depending on the pick. Match the handset against the seller's own eSIM compatibility checker rather than a fixed year list of flagship models. ### Comparison matrix "No plan" means dest lists no Kenya-country SKU at that size and duration on this pull. Prices are live dest Kenya-country totals. | Brand | Host | 10 GB / 30d | 5 GB / 30d | 20 GB / 30d | Unlimited / 30d | Hotspot | |---|---|---|---|---|---|---| | Nomad | Airtel | $37 ATESIM | $23 ATESIM | No plan (45-day 20 GB exists) | No plan | Yes (shop FAQ) | | Ubigi | Safaricom | $42 TRAVELCITY10 | No plan | No plan | $99 TRAVELCITY10 | Unpublished | | Saily | Confirming | $47.99 | $31.99 | No plan | No plan | Yes (shop: no restrictions) | | Airalo | Safaricom | $48 | $32 | No plan | No plan | Unpublished | | Sim Local | Airtel | $49.50 ATESIM | $32.50 ATESIM | No plan | No plan | Yes (SKU) | GigSky and Yesim Kenya shops are live yet absent from dest Kenya-country plans this pull. Maya Global unlimited-style rows are out. ### Promo codes (as dest prints) | Code | Where dest prints it this pull | Notes | |---|---|---| | ATESIM | Nomad Local Kenya capped rows (20%); Sim Local Kenya capped rows (10%) | Programme exclusions: unlimited, add-ons, business, sale, Thailand 50 GB, plans under USD 5 | | TRAVELCITY10 | Ubigi Kenya Prepaid rows | 10% on dest | | (none) | Airalo / Saily ranked Kenya 10 GB dest cells | No code printed on those rows this pull | Skip the Promo label unless dest already uses it. Print a code only where dest already shows it.

See these ranked for your destination

Compare 14,000+ travel eSIMs by real price per GB across 110+ destinations — filtered to where you’re going.

Compare eSIMs →